Notice for 8th AGM of Delhi Charter

10 Jun

Dear Veterans

Please find the Notice for 8th AGM of VSF Delhi Charter here https://desanavy.files.wordpress.com/2016/06/notice-for-vsf-delhi-agm.jpg

4 Responses to “Notice for 8th AGM of Delhi Charter”

  1. kumarsurendra76 June 28, 2016 at 2:34 PM #

    AGENDA POINT FOR 8th AGM REGARDING ONE RANK ONE PENSION

    Sir, I retired on 31 Jan 2010 with a basic pension of 7430. In OROP my basic is fixed 7550 basic pension increased by Rs.120 in years if which is wrong because the sailor who has retired after me doing same Rank/length of service is getting more pension this is not only with me. my point of view is if I serve upto Jul 13 then I should have got 04 More Increments those are Jul 10 Jul 11 Jul 12 Jul 13. so as per OROP I should get the pension the person retired in Jul 13 so this point may be discussed in 8th AGM

    Like

    • DESANAVY July 1, 2016 at 8:39 AM #

      We have forwarded the proposal to concerned agencies

      Like

    • DESANAVY July 6, 2016 at 5:55 AM #

      Please forward your query to NAVPEN. Since you had not indicated your P No or PPO No, the query could not be processed

      Like

  2. kumarsurendra76 June 28, 2016 at 2:01 PM #

    OPENNING OF CSD COUNTER AT UNNAO DISTRICT

    This point was forwarded by me during 6th annual general body meeting of VSF held on 12 Jul 15 and the same was taken up by the DESA VSF and made a letter DX/VSF/146/ZSB/15 addressed to ZSB Unnao copy to RSB Lucknow and me. I personally met with zila sainik adhikari and discussed with them she told me that this letter should be addressed to Station Head Quarters Kanpur and Sub Area HQ Central Command Lucknow.

    Surendra Kumar Ex POR(TEL) PNO.116659K

    Like

Comments are closed.

