RE-ENROLMENT OF EX-SERVICEMEN INTO DSC

19 Oct

Director General has intimated that despite concerted efforts by all concerned, the re-employment of ex-servicemen into DSC as Sep (GD) and Sep Clk (SD) is not satisfactory which is resulting in huge shortage of OR in the corps. It is opined that our sailors may not be aware about the advantage of second pension, job security till the age of 60 years etc. Pay and Perks admissible are attached for info :-


17 Responses to “RE-ENROLMENT OF EX-SERVICEMEN INTO DSC”

  1. Suresh Chand April 16, 2012 at 4:28 PM #

    Sir,

    I am retired Sgt Suresh Chand from IAF in 2006 from Admin Trade, Is there any vacancy for me, pl let me know, how to join DSC.

    Like

    • desanavy April 21, 2012 at 2:53 PM #

      dear sgt suresh chand,
      army, airforce, navy are quota for filling of dsc vacancies. pse contact airforce dps directorate, and afa bulletins.

      cmde mvs kumar, pdesa

      Like

  2. chotelal prasad March 17, 2012 at 7:11 AM #

    when is the recruitment of dsc

    Like

    • desanavy April 6, 2012 at 3:53 PM #

      dsc recruitment is done twice a year through cabs. send your application to cabs.

      Like

  3. Sub umesh Kumar Singh March 11, 2012 at 3:35 PM #

    Sir,
    I am JC-726371M Sub Clk (IM) UK Singh of AOC. I will retire on 30 Jun 2012. On retirement my age will be 48 yrs. My medical category is SHAPE-I. I want to reemployed in DSC. Please let me know where to apply.

    Like

    • desanavy March 14, 2012 at 5:26 AM #

      you are required to apply to your army head quarters. this is navy blog and naval persons are to apply to CABS, MUMBAI.
      CMDE MVS KUMAR,
      PDESA

      Like

  4. Arvind kumar January 13, 2012 at 1:59 PM #

    I am want to confirm about the DSC service employment news because my father want to join DSC.He is retired from Army .

    Like

  5. Arvind kumar January 13, 2012 at 1:57 PM #

    I am want to confirm about the DSC service employment news because my father want to join DSC.He is retired from Army (M.T)

    Like

  6. Arvind kumar January 13, 2012 at 1:56 PM #

    I want to confirm about the DSC service employment news .I want to join DSC.I am retired from Army (M.T)

    Like

  7. Lalu Bhaskar January 2, 2012 at 6:16 PM #

    I am JC-306415K Sub Maj/Clk Lalu B (Retd) on 31 Oct 2011 from Corps of Engineers (MEG) after completion of 26 years of service. My Date of Birth is 22 May 1964 and my medical category is S1H1A1P2(P)E1 in Primary Hypertension. Please let me know, if I can be enrolled in DSC as a Clk

    Like

  8. DEEPAK SHARMA EX POME December 29, 2011 at 1:13 PM #

    SIR I RETIRED FROM NAVY ON 31/07/2010. CAN I JOIN DSC THROUGH BRO OR THROUG CABS ONLY.WHAT IS OTHER BENIFIT JOINING DSC?

    Like

  9. NK Sachdeva, EXcpoWTR November 10, 2011 at 10:18 AM #

    Respected Sir,

    With due respecct I want to confirm that to join the DSC as CPO, Please confirm the up to 50 yrs of age and If I left Navy in 2004 and date of Birth is 09.08.1965. Am I eligible to join DSC as JCO. Pse Confirm ASAP.

    Thanks

    Jai Hind

    EX-cpoWtr

    Like

    • desanavy November 24, 2011 at 5:40 AM #

      All the details are hosted on DESA blog/www.vsf-desa.com. You may visit the same.

      Like

  10. chauhan November 3, 2011 at 10:50 AM #

    bhai kah pe bhejna hai

    Like

  11. Chander October 20, 2011 at 12:55 AM #

    DESA Sir please make other beneficial documents available on DESA Blog for the betterment of Exservicemen. Some of the ESM have no knowledge about the policies,rule and regulations for re employment in Govt sector . You are requested to post them all on net so they can make use of rule & regulation.
    Thank You & Regards to
    Team DESA

    Like

    • desanavy October 20, 2011 at 4:33 AM #

      dear chander,
      they are posted in vsf web site. pse visit vsf website.

      cmde mvs kumar
      pdesa

      Like

  12. ANIL KUMAR TK October 19, 2011 at 10:10 AM #

    Thanking for DESA Blog ‘inform with me’

    Like

Comments are closed.

