GRANT OF FIXED MEDICAL ALLOWANCE TO ARMED FORCES PENSIONERS NOT COVERED UNDER ECHS

30 May

4 Responses to “GRANT OF FIXED MEDICAL ALLOWANCE TO ARMED FORCES PENSIONERS NOT COVERED UNDER ECHS”

  1. Manoranjan Madhyastha July 7, 2013 at 8:44 AM #

    Dear sir, I am an ex serviceman of Indian Airforce Sgt retired on Feb 1991.I have not availed any medical facility.I wish to avail FMA. I do not have any echs card . Please guide me.

    Like

    • DESANAVY September 6, 2013 at 1:03 PM #

      Dear ESM,

      Please forward your application to nearest ECHS Office.

      Best Regards,

      Joint Director(VSF)
      Directorate of ESM Affairs
      Tele No 1800 11 3999

      Like

  2. William George Ex-Cpl 623226-G Indian Air Force March 17, 2012 at 8:05 AM #

    Dear Sir,I am an Ex-serviceman(Cpl) retired from Air Force on 30 Nov,1993.I have never availed OPD Medical Facility at MH/MI Room. Now I wish to draw Fixed Medical Allowance.Kindly guide me from which date I would be entitled for the FMA and to whom to apply for the same AFRO NE Sec or my PDA ie Bank.

    Like

    • desanavy April 6, 2012 at 3:46 PM #

      dear william,
      first you need to state. are you pensioner!! then only you will get fma. if you have echs card then you will not get fma at all.
      check echs web site for details.

      cmde mvs kumar, pdesa

      Like

Comments are closed.

