ECHS HELP LINE COMMISSIONED!!!

15 Apr

dear veterans,

ECHS STARTED HELP LINE SERVICE ;; 080-4300 4300;; EVERY QUERY WILL BE ANSWERED. ONLY STD/LOCAL RATES APPLICABLE FOR YOUR CALLS. YOU MAY HAVE TO KEEP  LINE ON FOR MINIMUM TIME ONLY !!!!!!!

PDESA

6 Responses to “ECHS HELP LINE COMMISSIONED!!!”

  1. t daniel September 13, 2011 at 1:58 AM #

    Sir ,
    Iam an Ex po,retired on 31Aug 2008. Due to some reasons I COULD NOT include my perents in echs My father was a last grade servent in state service and now a pensionar and getting a basic pension of 3000/-pm he is not having any other income sources. Now what i should do to availe this fescility for my perants .what is the critireia of income ? Shall I apply directly to ECHS reg Hq?

    Like

    • desanavy September 23, 2011 at 10:28 AM #

      dear daniel,
      as seen your parents were not dependent till your father is in service. since their names are not included earlier now it is not possible to include parents for echs.
      cmde mvskumar
      pdesa

      Like

      • Joe September 25, 2011 at 4:47 AM #

        Sir

        I am an Ex MCEAA-I. I left Navy on 31 Oct 1998. I could not make the ECHS registration till now. Hope me too can join ECHS.

        Please reply. Thanking You

        PAUL

        Like

      • desanavy October 12, 2011 at 2:04 PM #

        dear paul,
        you are late in joining. quickly join you to pay lumsum . you meet up nearest poly clinic and fill application.
        regards
        cmde mvs kumar
        pdesa

        Like

  2. KUMAR G April 24, 2011 at 3:22 AM #

    I am an ex sgt who retired on 30 sept 2000 and not joined
    the ECHS till now due to domestic problem. Is it possible for me to join the ECHS now. please advise.

    Like

    • desanavy May 11, 2011 at 2:54 PM #

      you are entitled. pse join echs.just visit neares echs station hq and fill application and you need to pay one time subscription as per existing rates.
      comde mvs kumar ,pdesa

      Like

Comments are closed.

