JOB VACANCIES

7 Mar

There is urgent requirement of Ex-Seaman sailors from ND branch in a government sector, Ministry of Shipping, Lighthouses and Lightships, for the post of VTS Console Operator Grade- I/II, initial on contract basis for six months. If interested You are required to send your resume with willingness to INPA by emailinpacareers@yahoo.com earliest

4 Responses to “JOB VACANCIES”

  1. sarath September 6, 2012 at 8:23 AM #

    Esteemed people at present i have completed my course DIPLOMA IN ( DETECTIVE SCIENCE AND SECURITY OFFICER).Am seeking job related to my cause i have pasted my resumes below so please have rapt look on to my resumes and kindly inform me if my resumes has been acknowledged.

    Like

    • RS Atri November 9, 2012 at 3:38 PM #

      sarath from where u have completed ur dip in detective science and security officer

      Like

  2. brajenrawatrajendra singh March 19, 2012 at 7:26 AM #

    thanks 4 U DE Msg

    Like

  3. brajenrawatrajendra singh March 19, 2012 at 7:25 AM #

    sir i am newly joined and i am thankful to U for De msg

    Like

Comments are closed.

